Contact

If you require further advice, please contact your officer:

Head of Virtual School and Inclusive Services
Eva Tabaton Eva.Tabaton@royalgreenwich.gov.uk - 07849 309849/ 02089 212810

Deputy Head Teacher
Karen Francis Karen.Francis@royalgreenwich.gov.uk - 07702 140562 / 02089 218066

Year 12, Overseeing Year 14 and Care Leavers

Laura Mountain Laura.Mountain@royalgreenwich.gov.uk - 07921 285949 / 02089 214501

Young People with an EHCP in Years 5-7, years 10-11(senco)
Stacey Saberi Stacey.Saberi@royalgreenwich.gov.uk - 07541 901399 / 02089 213802

Assistant Head, Year 11
Andrea Fry Andrea.Fry@royalgreenwich.gov.uk - 07805 708071 / 02089 218036

Year 10 and Year 13
Jodie Barrett Jodie.Barrett@royalgreenwich.gov.uk - 07922 387269 / 02089 212864

Years 8 & 9(incl EHCP)
Vicky Gladwin Victoria.Gladwin@royalgreenwich.gov.uk - 07714 073061 / 02089 213487

Years 5 to 7
Gera McGrath Gera.McGrath@royalgreenwich.gov.uk - 07711 490355 / 02089 218098

EYFS up to Year 4 plus previously looked after children
Donna Murphy donna.murphy@royalgreenwich.gov.uk - 07805 708079 / 02089 215280

PEP Quality Officer
Inderpreet Mattoo Inderpreet.Mattoo@royalgreenwich.gov.uk - 02089 214268

Admin/Finance

Nathaniel Agbolahan Nathaniel.Agbolahan@royalgreenwich.gov.uk - 07874 892985 / 02089 212185

Royal Borough of Greenwich Virtual School
Inclusion, Learning and Achievement
The Woolwich Centre
35 Wellington Street
London
SE18 6HQ
020 8921 5029